My Cart


7 Chakra Heart Stone Set


Size: 1" - 1.25"
Style: Heart Stone Set
Type: 7 Chakra

*Please note that due to the uniqueness of any crystal it may differ slightly in size and look.  Also any indents or imperfections are natural to the stone and not due to damage*

This 7 Chakra Heart Stone Set holds the power to heal, activate, open, and align your energy centers!  Come check them out and others at the Clarity Crystal Bar.

We believe that when you heal your chakras, you heal your life. Striving to consciously work with each of these auric crystals of light is a key component in the work we do. It is part of the journey towards enlightenment! This set of seven heart stones is your tool to awaken those energy centres, so they shine bright and feed your spirit as you are meant to be fed.

Each of the chakra heart stones within this set is carved from a different gem, to directly resonate with the energy and colour magic of every chakra. The gemstones included in this set are as follows:

Crown – Amethyst for peace and balance

Third Eye – Sodalite for deepened intuition

Throat – Lapis Lazuli for confidence

Heart – Green Aventurine for vitality and optimism

Solar Plexus – Yellow Aventurine for connection to the Higher Self

Sacral – Red Aventurine for divine visioning and obstacle removal

Root – Red jasper for renewed strength

How to work with this 7 Chakra Heart Stone Set

Hold these palm stones in meditation, or lie down and place them on your individual chakra centers. Envision your chakras as bright beams of colour, and allow them to align in support of your intention. You can alternately focus on one specific chakra that you feel is blocked or holding negativity. As you engage in this visualization, the crystal magic of each palm stone will surround you and envelope your space in its energies. Absorb this healing energy and send it back out into the world whenever you’re ready.